The Schengen Visa is a short-term European visa that permits its holder to travel freely across the Schengen Area. This type of visa is granted by one of the Schengen States and permits you to visit any of the Schengen nations for a total of 90 days during a 180-day period.

The Schengen Area includes 26 nations. These nations have agreed to eliminate all internal borders and to apply a single visa policy, however there may be minor differences in procedures and needed paperwork.

Better world immigrations deals in the Schengen Visa of Below Countries :

·         Sweden

·         Italy

·         France

·         Germany

·         Spain

·         Switzerland